Post Format

Breana & Caleb | Central Coast | Engagement

4 comments

i’ve known breana since 2004 when i moved from the city of angels to the pass of the oaks and throughout the years, i truly believe caleb is a perfect match. i am thrilled to be apart of their life together and am even more thrilled that they asked me to shoot some engagement/save the date photographs. here are the favorites from session one..

the signs were music/lyric inspired in case you were wondering

it was hard avoiding people in the background, so i made them the background

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

4 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. Again…..sooo whish I knew you when I got married!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE UM!!! Your so talended!!!!

    Reply

  2. Pingback: Caleb & Breana | Paso Robles « RICHARD FUSILLO PHOTOGRAPHY BLOG

  3. Pingback: Caleb & Breana | Paso Robles | Wedding | richard.fusillo.fotography

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

