Post Format

$100 & Under Show | San Luis Obispo | Event

Leave a Reply

mr jeff claassen invited me to join another group show at his gallery. the opening reception was last friday, and it was rad! so many great artists, and so many great pieces i almost had a heart attack. i ended up purchasing two paintings; one from neal breton and also jason hudson.

i brought my camera with me to the reception, but due to my retardation..well, i didn’t take any photographs of my own prints. i took tons of shots though! i had to come back a few days later and snap a few pictures of my stuff on the walls before they were gone. here ya go.

To see my prints as well as other artists’ pieces go to The Claassen Gallery.

The Claassen Gallery
785 Marsh St Suite B
San Luis Obispo CA 93401
Hours: Tue-Sat 12-6pm

Also, check out my new photo collaboration blog with David Rowe! Pictures from the $100 & Under group show are on there as well.

F/STOP THIS BLOG

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

