Post Format

Chris & Hannah | San Luis Obispo | Lifestyle

1 comment

last week there was a glorious day; a day between friends and family. ashley & bry came along for a shoot i did with my good friend chris and his girlfriend hannah. we ventured around san luis obispo, finding local shops to photograph in or around and ended it at my favorite road in the county. i met chris awhile ago during a photoshoot at the fremont theatre that my buddy joshua caine was doing for a local tee company (unsure the business still exists). we became closer a couple years ago when i started taking live photos of his band, the mighty fine.

chris got a little too metal

we all had some coffee and tea, chris played some tunes

it was overall a great day; bry and zoe (hannah’s daughter) got to play and cause trouble while the adults did as well. i’d like to thank the local spots that allowed us to photograph inside: BOO BOO RECORDS | DR. CAIN’S COMICS | THE CLAASSEN GALLERY¬†

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

1 Comment so far Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

