Post Format

Online Auction 4 | Product

Leave a Reply

Title: ‘MG Me’ – Online Auction #4
Size: 4”x6”
Description: Photo print mounted on wood panel

My fourth online auction, place your bids in comments below. Please read below if you have questions.

The print up for auction is “MG Me” and was taken in San Luis Obispo, California. The photograph was taken in an alleyway, it was raining out so my camera was becoming too wet so I stopped shooting after finding a few objects. I’m unsure the year of the MG (car), but it is definitely vintage and for some reason had the keys still in it. The top was down, so the rain was basically destroying the inside… It is mounted on a wood panel and printed in a luster/matte finish.

If interested, you bid here and only here. This is a Facebook offer. Almost like eBay…I have a private reserve amount, but please feel free to start the bidding at $1! Leave a comment with your offer, no private messages please.

I prefer local, but can ship which will cost an extra $3.00.

>>PAYMENT INFO:

If local, I can meet up in the county (preferably in SLO unless living in North county. I will accept cash, check or card which can be done through PayPal. Pick-up/exchange will be arranged after the photo’s final bid. If non-local, I will ship within 2 business days after payment is fulfilled with check or credit.

Bidding will end at 11:00PM / Wednesday, May 4th, 2011

Thank you! – RF

TO PLACE BID, CLICK HERE! IT IS A FACEBOOK ONLY AUCTION. 

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

