Post Format

Tyler & Kate | San Luis Obispo | Family

3 comments

last week my friends, tyler and kate wanted to take some photos while their little man, kingston was still an alien in kate’s tummy. i met them awhile back through jeff claassen. kate is the designer/owner of scissor clothing, that’s right she makes clothes and they are pretty rad! i’ve photographed events for her including runway shows as well as catalog shoots in the past couple years. and tyler, not only a noble fisherman but also is starting to get more serious about creating/making his own wine (nelle winery). and by the way, his wines are phenomenal. anyway, enough with the chitter chatter; below are some of my favorites from our day in san luis obispo. the weather started off beautifully, and then the sky ended up turning grey! bullocks!

it was an awesome shoot; bry came along and had some fun as well, climbing trees and shattering eggs with confetti in them. afterwards, ashley met us at splash cafe for a little dinner treat to end it all. can’t wait to photo tyler and kate again this coming week!

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

3 Comments Join the Conversation

  1. what a great photographer you are! These are beautiful and poignant pictures of my great nephew and niece. Thanks for sharing. Heather

    Reply

  2. Pingback: Tyler & Kate | Studio « RICHARD FUSILLO PHOTOGRAPHY BLOG

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

