Post Format

Rob | San Luis Obispo | Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

as i’m sitting here craving a burrito from garcias, i bring you a new post including photographs of my friend rob. ever since he stood in front of my camera wearing a luvd shirt during a fall fashion series in paso robles, we clicked. it’s one of those things, where you don’t necessarily know what exactly captures your eye but something just works! this is our second session together, but a first one on one; we met in san luis obispo and first walked around downtown picking a few spots here and there. then once bored with the downtown scene, we ventured to a few more areas including the tracks and a tunnel.

unsure why the below image is my favorite shot, but here ya go

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

