Post Format

.holiday mini sessions. offer.

Leave a Reply

because i had so much fun photographing the halloween sessions i am now offering special holiday discounts!

isn’t that insane?! well at least i think so. i am offering one hour sessions for as cheap as $50 and no more than $150 depending on a first come, first serve booking. usually a value of $250! 🙂

if interested please email me or a simple phone call will do.

the rates will apply only to holiday sessions in mind. so make sure you mention this deal when you contact me.

1st 5 that sign up – $50.00

Next 10 – $100.00

The Rest – $150.00

You get:

1 HR ($50 per extra)

1 8×10 bordered print

disc of jpegs, no less than 20 images

Also:

if interested in holiday cards, i will offer a discount on print packages as well!

Posted by

I'm definitely human, not a robot. I am not controlled by the population. I'm from Los Angeles but didn't like it there. I'm now on the Central Coast, my residency shall be unknown. I'm a photographer but you think you're better. I sneak into places with my camera. I make stencils but not for you ... maybe. I shoot what my eyes see. I make friends with aliens. If you are in front of me, you are going to be shot. If you are torn down or abandoned, I will find you. I will try not to break your heart.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

